Tags

, ,

I can’t promise big insights and perfect posts. Nor can I promise new and interesting topics everyday. This is not a political blog or religious blog and although I do have a few very specific views of things (which I probably will talk about) I won’t go too deep into the political aspect of it. As for religion, I’m pretty much a pro-believe whatever higher power/ spirituality/ religion makes you feel good and right and doesn’t hurt others. I know that I have my own soap boxes, but we’ll get into that in the future, no point shoving readers away in the very first post.

Pretty much my aim for this blog is that I can help myself to grow, and find a way to get out of where I am. I have way too many things going on right now that I don’t know how to deal with on my own. I’m not sure how many people would be able to handle it on their own. So, I’m reaching out for as much help as I can find. One such avenue is turning to writing. I love to write. Granted my grammar is pretty horrible. I’m sure that there are going to be grammar police among my readers and I’m totally okay with that if you would please comment on grammar mistakes I would be happy to learn from you! Just please don’t write me a ticket, I can’t afford a fine right now. 😉

Another aspect of this blog is that hopefully some of the people who choose to read this blog will be people that I actually know. Yes, that’s usually kind of taboo in the world of writing, but I want them to read this because I’m usually better able to explain things in text after serious thinking than I am through speaking after only a few seconds. I know that my own family has a hard time dealing with this trait of mine. I often have a hard time with it myself. I often can’t get my point across because I’m not given adequate time to consider all aspects of the situation. But here I can! So, I shall! Here I will go into as much detail as I can in order to express and explain things to people so that they can fully understand complex ideas that run through strange people’s minds. Maybe then it’ll be easier for my family to understand me. I really hope so.

Well, that’s all for today so thanks and I hope to share more thoughts with you soon!

*waves*

~Kate

