Tags

,

I was introduced to the idea of FlyLady when I was young. I think I was in my early teens. There were times when I was really gung-ho and accomplished a lot, and there were times when I was just a complete slob.

*looks around my room* It seems I am in a slob phase. (That’s about to change though.)

flylady

Whenever I can’t take the clutter anymore, I find myself reaching out to FlyLady. First, because she’s Awesome! Second, because she doesn’t judge. Third, because she allows her Flybabies to be who they are and just “jump in where you are!”

It’s a truly beautiful and validating thing.

She gives you tools to accomplish everything you need to accomplish and the best part is that most of those tools are for your MIND!

I am SO grateful for FlyLady. Thank you for being who you are and for being as caring as you are. It means the world to your Flybabies that you give of yourself and share your wisdom with us.

~Flybaby Kate

p.s. Here’s a link to her site: http://flylady.net/

