Tags

,

I might not have mentioned this before but I’m 100% a morning person! I wake up and I’m bright eyes and ready to face the day!

This particular morning is extremely special to me. This morning when I woke up I did my usual morning stuff (taking care of my beautiful puppy, etc…) and then I checked my Facebook.

My dear friend, who is a sister of my heart, had some wonderful, amazing and awe inspiring news that she shared from her account.

Because of that news, I am flying really high and crying happy tears. I am SO proud of her and happy for her!

She inspires me to be a better, more patient person and to have faith that good things will happen.

Thank you for being the amazing woman that you are! I love you my sister!

~Kate

p.s. Don’t forget to take care of yourself too. 🙂

